First Aid/CPR/AED Adult & Pediatric Training

CPR header

2015 Schedule of Classes

Classes are scheduled from 9:00 am to 3:30 pm.

JUNE

Thursday, June 25, 2015, at the Valley Office – REGISTRATION CLOSED

Saturday, June 27, 2015, at the Main Office - REGISTRATION CLOSED

JULY

Tuesday, July 14, 2015, at the Valley Office – REGISTRATION CLOSED

Wednesday, July 15, 2015, at the Lynwood Office – REGISTRATION CLOSED

Tuesday, July 28, 2015, at the Lynwood Office – REGISTRATION CLOSED

Thursday, July 30, 2015, at the Valley Office – REGISTRATION CLOSED

AUGUST

Saturday, August 1, 2015, at the Main Office – REGISTRATION CLOSED

Monday, August 3, 2015, at the Valley Office – REGISTRATION CLOSED

Wednesday, August 5, 2015, at the Lynwood Office

Saturday, August 15, 2015, at the Lynwood Office

Saturday, August 22, 2015, at the Main Office

Saturday, August 29, 2015, at the Valley Office – REGISTRATION CLOSED

September - December 2015 schedule coming soon.

Locations
Main Office
2724 W. 8th Street
Los Angeles, CA 90005
213.387.8393
213-388-4707 FAX
Valley Office
8363 Reseda Blvd, Suite 6
Northridge, CA 91324
818.407.0206
818.407.1266 FAX
Lynwood Office
3651 E. Imperial Highway
(US Bank Building)
Lynwood, CA 90262
310.608.0239
310.608.5586 FAX

Register Button Purple

There are two ways to submit your request for a training:

Note: You must register in order to attend a class. Walk-ins will not be accepted.

Comments are closed.